Official Scorecards | UFC Fight Night: Rodriguez vs Waterson

UFC News

UFC delivers another action-packed card at UFC APEX in Las Vegas, headlined by a flyweight battle of strawweight contenders as No. 6 ranked Marina Rodriguez takes on No. 9 Michelle Waterson. The co-main event will feature an exciting welterweight bout between talented strikers, as Donald Cerrone squares off with Alex Morono.

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: RODRIGUEZ vs. WATERSON will take place Saturday, May 8 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The main card will be available on ESPN and ESPN Deportes, as well as simulcast on ESPN+ in English and Spanish starting at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. The prelims will kick off exclusively on ESPN+ (English and Spanish) at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT.

The main event is scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds. | Live Results

UFC Fight Night: Rodriguez vs Waterson Official Scorecards

Christian Aguilera vs Carlston Harris

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Floyd Mayweather Open To Fighting Jake Paul On One Condition
Bellator 260 Results: New Champ Yaroslav Amosov Moves To 26-0
Fighters React To Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Brandon Moreno At UFC 263
UFC 263: Is Lauren Murphy one win away from a Shevchenko title fight?
The Return Of The Ultimate Fighter | Episode 2 Recap

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *