Official Scorecards | UFC 263: Adesanya vs Vettori 2

UFC News

For the first time in over two years, UFC returns to Arizona and welcomes fans back at full capacity with a pair of highly anticipated championship rematches. Headlining the event will be middleweight champion Israel Adesanya, as he looks to fend off No. 3 ranked contender Marvin Vettori. In the co-main event, flyweight champion Deiveson Figueiredo and No. 1 contender Brandon Moreno seek to settle the score following their thrilling majority draw in December. Also, for the first time in UFC history, a non-title co-main event will be five rounds as No. 3 ranked welterweight contender Leon Edwards faces off with Nate Diaz.

UFC 263: ADESANYA vs. VETTORI 2 will take place Saturday, June 12 at Gila River Arena in Glendale, Ariz. All bouts will be streamed on ESPN+ in English and Spanish. The early prelims begin at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass. The prelims will be distributed on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. The UFC 263 main card will stream exclusively on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Both title fights and Edwards vs Diaz are scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds. | Live Results
 

UFC 263: Adesanya vs Vettori 2 Official Scorecards

Carlos Felipe vs Jake Collier

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

UFC 263 Clash: Adesanya Vs. Vettori 2!
UFC Real or Not: Keep an eye on TUF’s Mitch Raposo; Nate Diaz may be on verge of title shot
UFC 263 Embedded: Vlog Series – Episode 3
Myron Dennis Puts On A Show
Belal Muhammad Says A Win Over Demian Maia Cements Him As A Welterweight Contender

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *